The Life after Adultery series  is T. Pearl's big debut. What began as a nightmare two weeks before her 18th wedding anniversary quickly blossomed into a beautiful dream of helping other broken hearts. She credits God with the ability of helping her to push past the pain of heartbreak and betrayal.  T. Pearl Joynz discovered time does not heal all wounds, she discovered only God can do that! She's currently working on her next series entitled Broken Heart on Display.  

Book cover image

The Shattering ( ...

T. Pearl Joynz


Buy Now button
" target="_blank">BUY NOW
-Excerpt from the book The New Beginning: Book three of the Life after Adultery memoir

I am no longer shattering, but gracefully and skillfully surviving life after adultery.

Meet Author T. Pearl Joynz